A New SchizoIncognito – Please Bear With Me

I am going to be transferring my website over to a self-hosted account in the next few weeks, so there may be times when the site is down or being constructed. I plan on bringing all my lovely followers with me (WordPress said I could), but it may take a few days to accomplish.

You should see a new look coming very soon, as well as plenty of new features.

Please bear with me, I’ll be back going strong in no time.

If you can’t find me you can always use https://schizoincognito.wordpress.com if the main domain is not working.

2 thoughts on “A New SchizoIncognito – Please Bear With Me

Leave a Reply

