New Design and Thoughts for the Day

I spent my writing time redesigning my blog because I was getting tired of the same old thing. I was going to change themes, but I couldn’t find anything I liked, so I just worked with what I had. I would have liked to change the button colors and fonts and stuff, but that requires an upgrade and I just don’t have the money right now. Maybe one day I will.

Let me know what you think of the new design and how I could improve it.

++++++

So yesterday I had the Kenny G song stuck in my head, Today, is a little better. Now I have “Let it go” from the “Frozen” movie rolling around in there:

I really need to buy some new CD’s or a radio or something, because it would be nice if I had something cool stuck in my head, like this:

Maybe now that I’ve watched it, it will get stuck on rewind in my head.

Leave a Reply

