I’ll Get By With a Little Help From My Friends

Hello Blogosphere…

I just got out of the hospital yesterday after my failed suicide attempt on May 29th, and have been writing a lot since then. But, my story is taking a little while to put down so I just wanted to post a short note to everybody.

I’m still not firing on all cylinders: I’m still very depressed and I am having some nasty side-effects from the new medications. But, I am hopeful things will get better. I am even going to venture out today and take care of some business.

I wanted to thank everyone for their support and caring concern for me and my family.

I am sorry I put everyone through a whole lot of worry, and I promise I will tell the story for all to learn from.

If anyone wants to be my Facebook friend on my personal account, send me an email at psychoticincognito@gmail.com and I will send you the link.

Goodbye until tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “I’ll Get By With a Little Help From My Friends

Leave a Reply

