Hey, Guess What? I’m Still Alive

Hello everyone! I’ve missed you terribly.

No I haven’t given up on my blog. I have been putting in a lot of time writing blog posts and setting things up on my new website/blog. There is only so much time in a day! I’ve missed coming on here and pouring out my heart and conversating with all my friends. But, sadly, until I can afford a team of writers for my new blog, I have to do all of the work.

It’s a very different thing writing for fun and writing for work, I am still enjoying it, but it’s hard to censor myself. There are just some things that can’t be said on a site where people don’t understand my brand of humor.

I have been feeling very up and down lately. My doctor put me on something called Pristique, but we can’t seem to find a Pharmacy that stocks it, and it is very expensive. So for now I am back on my old pills and they are not doing the job. Last night I was in a horrible, deep depression, but felt better when I got up at 1:30am to work. I felt pretty good for the rest of the day too, so I got a lot done. Not every day has been like that.

Well it’s time to eat so I have to go. I promise to keep you up-to-date more often.

3 thoughts on “Hey, Guess What? I’m Still Alive

Leave a Reply

