Twitter anyone?

Join me on Twitter: @SchizoIncognito

One thought on “Twitter anyone?

  1. As much as I hate to say this *sniff* I think Twitter and I are going to break up. Just before Valentines Day too!!! He’s been boring lately, and the fact he only allows me to say things within the span of 160 characters is irking my last nerve! I like to talk…okay mainly ramble, but if I want to ramble, ramble I will darnit!

    I believe this break up may be for the best. Facebook and I are breaking up too. Wait..did I just admit I’m a social media whore publically?! Darnit!!!! >.<

Leave a Reply

