Zero-to-Hero: It’s a wrap!

zero-to-hero

All I can say is WOW! The Zero-to-Hero 30 day Challenge is finally over. I want to send out a huge thanks to Michelle Weber for being our guide for the last month, and always being there in the forums to lend a helping hand.

Schizo Incognito has changed so much over the last month, and I have learned so much about blogging. I have met many great people through this challenge, and have added many new followers and readers. This was my first challenge and it was a great experience. I look forward to many more enlightening experiences from the Daily Post.

Goodbye and good luck everyone! See you around the Blogosphere!

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

