Writers block Tuesday

Since I have a bad case of writers block today, I thought I would go back in my archives and pull out a few little gems for you to read today.

Day One – My first post from just last month. I talk about my diagnoses of Schizoaffective Disorder and how it has affected me.
Cutting out psychosis the hard way – All about my past experiences with self-harm.
How can you forget something like that? – I reveal my past history of sexual abuse.
Suicidal Ideation, my constant companion – Dealing with glorifying suicide and what has helped me not to do it.
Anxiety – The ugly little brother of depression – All about anxiety and how I deal with it.

There you go, have a blast! I promise to update later if I can come up with a new topic to talk about.

4 thoughts on “Writers block Tuesday

Leave a Reply

